NDSU announces Dean’s List

The following students have been named to the North Dakota State University in Fargo, ND Dean’s List in recognition of academic achievement fall semester 2017.

Ghent: Ryan J. Colgan, Medical Laboratory Science and Trystin R. Nilson, Exercise Science.

Hendricks: Ryan J. Rybinski, Marketing and Taylor K. Veire, Business Administration.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492