Audra Buysse, Reid Fier, Abigail Rost and Braxton Downing

Minneota's top graduates announced

The Minneota Class of 2021 graduates have been announced. Audra Buysse, Reid Fier and Abigail Rost have been named co-valedictorians. Braxton Downing has been named the salutatorian.
Graduating with Distinctive Honors are: Klaire Banks, Jodi Buysse, Jacob Citterman, Barry Gronke, Kaitlyn Hanson, Abby Hennen, Jacob Hennen, Anna Krier, Olivia Mahan-Deitte, Braeden Panka, Eleanor Pesch, Carter Schuelke, Joshua Schuelke, Logan Schuelke, Caleb Sterzinger, Kathrin Walerius.
Graduating with Honors are: Raeann Bruner, Benjamin Engels and McKenzie Monnet.
Commencement exercises will be held at 7 p.m. at K.P. Kompelien Field. Parade to follow. The graduation ceremony will also be broadcasted on 107.5 The Fan.
To view a complete list of the 2021 graduates and their future plans, scroll down to the "Special Section" area on the home screen of the website and click on the graduation edition.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492