Southwest Minnesota State announces Fall Dean’s List

Southwest Minnesota State University students have been honored for achievement during the 2019 fall semester of study.

There are two Honors categories for the Dean’s List. An undergraduate student who completes 12 or more A-F graded credits and achieves a grade-point-average of 3.5 or higher earns Honors.

If a 4.0 grade-point-average is achieved, the student earns High Honors. Local students earning honors include:

High Honors:

Balaton: Evan Moorse.

Ivanhoe: Cora Engels and Rachel Engels.

Lynd: Zoe DeBoer.

Minneota: Nicole Evers, Brooke Sorensen and Lydia Sussner.

Taunton: Maria Callens.


Ghent: Brock Buysse.

Ivanhoe: Ben Engels.

Minneota: Elizabeth Davis, Brock Fox, Emily Gillingham, Charlie Josephson, Stephanie Kimpe, Morgan Kockelman, Matthew Myhre and Justin Otto.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492