South Dakota State University announces dean's list

South Dakota State University announces dean's list The following students have been named to the dean's list for academic excellence after the fall 2019 semester at South Dakota State University.

To earn dean's list distinctions in SDSU's colleges, students must have completed a minimum of 12 credits and must have earned at least a 3.5 GPA on a 4.0 scale. Students with an asterisk received a perfect 4.0 GPA.

A minimum of 12 credits within the 100-699 course range must be taken. A student who passes pregeneral education courses may still qualify, if the student has 12 other credits that do fall within the 100-699 range.

School Codes: SAFES – College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences SAHSS – College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences SEHS – College of Education and Human Sciences SENGR – Jerome J. Lohr College of Engineering SNS – College of Natural Sciences SNURS – College of Nursing SPAHP – College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Professions

Local students include: Arco: Kira Marie Gifford*, SAFES and Jennifer Kay Krog, SAHSS.

Ghent: Thomas Bradley Hennen*, SAHSS and Matthew Phillip Scott, SEHS.

Hendricks: Greta Belle Johnson, SEHS and Ryan Bradley Twedt, SENGR.

Ivanhoe: Brooklynn Ann Downing*, SPAHP; Sarah Beth Engels, SNS; Matthew Robert Lipinski, SENGR; Mitchell Jay Rost*, SAHSS and Tanner James Sterzinger, SENGR.

Minneota: Allison Lucy Bottelberghe, SNURS; Emily Ann Buysse*, SNURS; Amber Marie Engels , SNURS; Elizabeth Jeanne Gillingham, SNS; Isaac Gregory Hennen. SEHS; Jared A. Josephson*, SENGR; Sydney Ann Larson, SNURS and Alex John Pohlen, SAHSS.

Taunton: Alaire Sharice Buysse*, SNS, SAHSS.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492