SMSU announces spring Dean's List

Earning Dean’s List High Honors at Southwest State University in Marshall this spring were: Cora Engels, Ivanhoe; Nicole Evers and Madison Yost of Minneota and Maria Callens of Taunton.

Earning Dean’s List Honors at SMSU were: Bryce Gorder of Canby; Brock Buysse of Ghent; Sarah Engels of Ivanhoe; Elizabeth Davis, Brock Fox, Emily Gillingham, Stephanie Kimpe, Matthew Myhre, Brooke Sorensen and Dylan Tolk of Minneota and Taylor Reiss of Taunton.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492