The Minneota Police Department and First Responders received he following calls for service:

Police Blotter

The Minneota Police Department and First Responders received he following calls for service:

Tuesday, July 14
• Traffic stop in the 100 block of N. Grant Street.

Wednesday, July 15
•Permit to Purchase Application.
•Theft in the 400 block of E. Lyon Street.

Friday, July 17
•Suspicious Activity.

Saturday, July 18
• Lost Property in the 200 block of E. 5th Street.
•Driving Complaint in the 400 block of E. Lyon Street.

Sunday, July 19
• Suspicious Activity in the 200 block of N. Monroe Street.

Wednesday, July 22
• Medical Call in the 100 block of W. 5th Street.

Thursday, July 23
•Disabled Vehicle in the 700 block of N. Monroe Street.

Friday, July 24
• Funeral Escort at St Edward’s Catholic Church.

Saturday, July 25
• Theft in the 600 block of N. Madison Street.

Sunday, July 26
• Repossessed vehicle.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492