Lyon County GOP elects delegates

The Lyon County Republican convention met last Saturday and chose delegates to attend state and district conventions this spring.
Those elected include Marshall residents John Alcorn, John Drown, Deb Hoganson, Mary Meffert, Ed Raff, Marty Seifert, David Sturrock and Gwen Sturrock.
Also elected were Karen Dalager, Rick Konold and Nancy Reisdorfer from Minneota, Dawn VanKeulen and Jeff VanKeulen from Eidsvold Township, Debbie Clark from Lynd Township, Donald Bethune from Custer Township and Daniel Zimansky of Tracy.
These delegates will represent Lyon County at the 7th Congressional District Convention in Willmar on April 29-30 and the State Convention in Rochester on May 13-14.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492