Earn honors at Southwest

Southwest Minnesota State University (Marshall) students have been honored for achievement during the 2018 fall semester of study.

There are two Honors categories for the Dean’s List. An undergraduate student who completes 12 or more A-F graded credits and achieves a grade-point-average of 3.5 or higher earns Honors. If a 4.0 grade-point-average is achieved, the student earns High Honors.

High Honors:

Ivanhoe: Cora Engels, Rachel Engels and Sarah Engels.

Minneota: Nicole Evers.

Taunton: Maria Callens.


Ghent: Heidi DeSutter

Ivanhoe: Melissa Downing

Minneota: Sara DeSmet, Brock Fox, Matthew Myhre, Brooke Sorensen, Dylan Tolk and Madyson Yost.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492