10 from area on SMSU Dean's List

Ten area students were recognized for being named to the Southwest Minnesota State University High Honors or Honors Dean's List for the spring semester.
Achieving High Honors (4.0 grade-point-average) was Alyssa Engels of Ivanhoe and Morgan Kockelman of Minneota.
Those earning High Honors (3.5 to 3.99 GPA) were Dylan DeSmet, Jared Josephson, Michelle Moragne, Braeden Panka and Lydia Sussner of Minneota; Tara Sterzinger of Taunton; and Benjamin Engels and Lacey Popowski of Ivanhoe.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492